Tuesday, 17 January 2017

OJEE Admit Card 2017 Download with Odisha Joint Entrance Exam Centers

Odisha State OJEE Admit Card 2017 or Exam Roll Number Download for Joint Entrance Exam and list of Examination Centers...
The Odisha State Joint Entrance Test will be Scheduled 11th May 2017 at bellow listed Centers to getting Admissions in B.Pharm/ BHMS/ BAMS/ MCA-Dual Degree / B.Tech (Lateral Entry)/B.Pharm(Lateral Entry) / PGAT for M.Tech/ M.Tech(Part Time)/M.Arch and M.Pharm/ MCA/ MCA(Lateral Entry) /MBA / PGDM / PGCM / PGDM(Executive)/MAM Courses offered Government and Private Institutes in the State.
OJEE Admit Card 2017

The OJEE Admit Card 2017 Download Started from 20th April at the Entrance test official Website. The Candidates who have applied to the Joint Entrance Exam tests they Can download two copies which must be endorsed by the Invigilator of the examination center for allowing the candidate to appear the exam. the Candidates Can Download from the following simple steps.
  • log in to http://www.ojee2017.com
  • Select the Admit Card Download Option
  • Enter your Registration No and Date of Birth
  • Now Click on Proceed Option to Download
Now it will Displayed with Candidate Photograph and He/ She Details Check it and take two Copies of Printout. If an applicant fails to take print out of Admit Card from the OJEE-2017 website for the examination by April 25, 2017, then he/she must contact OJEE-2017 office immediately before 30th April, 2017.

If the candidate desires to change any information printed on the Admit card, he/she has to contact OJEE-2017 office immediately after taking the print out of the Admit Card before 30th April, 2017.

Follow the listed OJEE Examination Centers 2017 to attended the Odisha Joint Entrance Exam
Exam centres in Odisha Exam centres outside Odisha
Centre Name Centres Code  New Delhi
Angul  11  Viazag
Balasore  12  Kolkata
Baripada  13  Kharagpur
Bhawanipatna  14  Ranchi
Berhampur  15  Jamshedpur
Bhubaneswar  16  Guwahati
Bolangir  17  Mumbai
Cuttack  18  Raipur
Dhenkanal  19  Patna
Jagatsinghpur  20  Hyderabad
Jeypore  21  Bangalore
Jharsuguda  22  Chennai
Kendrapara  23  Ahmadabad
Keonjhar  24                                                
*At least one centre inside the state of Odisha
must be chosen while selecting centres outside Odisha.
Phulbani  25
Puri  26
Rayagada  27
Rourkela  28
Sambalpur  29
Sarang  30


Post a Comment

Please Write Your Question only in English in Bellow Box for Getting answer Solution from Pavzi Media
Note :Tic to Notify me Option to get Answer via E-Mail
If you Know Answers any above Questions Please Give your Reply to the Comment .